Directory
Part Number, Model or Brand:
Search

Search

Sales & Technical Support
If you need help placing an order, have a question, concern or feedback for us we'd like to hear from you.
1(855)223-6876. 
We are available Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00 pm CST with free product support.

We proudly accept all major credit cards, PayPal or wire transfer and take orders online or over the phone.Accepting Payment Methods
President and CEO
Mike Gallagher, President of Centro, Inc.Michael Gallagher
mgallagher@centrosolves.com
Phone:901.252.9501
    Vice President and CFO
    Alan Waxler, CFO, Centro, Inc.Alan Waxler
    AWaxler@CentroSolves.com
    Phone: 901.252.9545
    Division Managers
    Andy Silas Centro, Inc. Instrumentation Product Division Manager
    • Andy Silas, Instrumentation and Automation Division ASilas@CentroSolves.com, Phone:(901)252-9521

    Gary Prescott, Process & Sanitary Equipment Division manager, Centro, Inc.
    • Gary Prescott, Process Equipment and Sanitary Division GPrescott@CentroSolves.com, Phone:(901)252-9540

    Greg James, Pump & Seal Division Manger, Centro, Inc.

    • Greg James, Pump and Seal Division GJames@CentroSolves.com, Phone:(901)252-9508


    Stuart White, Valve Actuation & Engineered Products Division Manger, Centro, Inc.

    • Stuart White Valves, Actuation, Engineered Products Division SWhite@CentroSolves.com
      Phone:(901)252-9525


    Tommy Hatmaker, Division Manger, Centro, Inc.

    • Tommy Hatmaker, Compressed Air Division and Process Filtration Division THatmaker@CentroSolves.com, Phone:(901)252-9522


    Branch Managers
    Bobby Gallagher, Ecommerce Branch Office Manger, Centro, Inc.
    Bobby Gallagher-Ecommerce Branch Office BGallagher@CentroSolves.com
    Phone: (901)252-9578

    Eric Kirkendall, Branch office manager Shreveport, LA, Centro, Inc.Shreveport, Louisiana Centro branch
    Eric Kirkendall-Shreveport Branch Office EKirkendall@CentroSolves.com
    Phone: (318)221-2347
    Fax: (318)227-1927


    Greg Stansell, Centro, Inc. Branch Office Manger Little Rock, AR
    Greg Stansell-Little Rock Branch Office GStansell@CentroSolves.com
    Phone: (501)835-2193
    Fax: (501)835-2277


    Jerry Polk, Centro Inc. Branch Office Manager, Nashville, TNCentro's Nashville, Tennessee branch 2017
    Jerry Polk-Nashville Branch Office JPolk@CentroSolves.com
    Phone: 615.255.2220
    Fax: 615.255.2215


    Mark Shofner, Centro, Inc. El Dorado, AR Branch Office Manager
    Mark Shofner-El Dorado, Arkansas Branch Office MShofner@CentroSolves.com
    Phone: 870-881-8383
    Fax: 870.881.8400


    Melissa Robertson, Centro Inc. Mobile, AL, Branch Office ManagerCentro's Mobile, Alabama branch 2017
    Melissa Robertson - Mobile, AL Branch Office MRobertson@CentroSolves.com
    Phone: (251)626-0100
    Fax: (251)626-2703


    Richard Fly, Centro Inc., Memphis, TN Branch Office Manager
    Richard Fly - Memphis, Tennessee Branch Office rfly@centroSolves.com
    Phone: 901.357.1261
    Fax: 901.357.1379


    Shane Maddox, Centro Inc. Birmingham, AL Branch Office ManagerCentro's Birmingham, AL branch 2017
    Shane Maddox - Birmingham Branch Office smaddox@centroSolves.com
    Phone: 205.703.9810
    Fax: 205.703.9811

    " Our mission is to be regarded by our customers and community as the best supplier of control product solutions to industry. "
    About Us  ·  Blog  ·  Brands  ·  Contact Us  ·  Directory  ·  Divisions  ·  FAQ  ·  Home Page  ·  International Clients  ·  Jobs  ·  Locations  ·  Newsletter Registration  ·  Press Releases  ·  Products  ·  Privacy Policy  ·  Request for Quotation  ·  Return Policy  ·  Shipping Policy  ·  Site Map  ·  Territory Map  ·  Videos
    3315 Overton Crossing, Memphis, TN 38127, Toll Free Phone: 1-855-223-6876 orders@centro-online.com
    WARNING!
    Improper selection or use of products featured on this website can cause death, serious injury or property damage. It is important that you analyze all aspects of your application, and review the information concerning the product with your engineering staff. Due to the variety of operating conditions and applications for these products, the user, through its own analysis and testing, is solely responsible for making the final selection of the products, and assuring that all performance, safety and warning requirements of the application are met. The product described in thisWebsite application, including without limitation, product features, specifications, and options, are subject to change at any time without notice. Terms and Conditions.
    © 2017 Centro, Inc.®  Prices and offers subject to change.